THE B8_T RANGE

The BMI vacuum furnaces of the B8_T family are designed for the main high-temperature heat treatments and especially for sensitive quenching treatments thanks to rotating flow cooling patented by BMI, which provides incomparable quenching uniformity.

B8_T

THE BA5_ RANGE

The BMI vacuum furnaces of the BA5_ family are exclusively meant for vacuum aluminium brazing. These furnaces have a 100% metallic insulation, oversized pumping sets and 6 heating zones to guarantee thermal homogeneity of +/- 3°C.

BA5_

THE ALLNIT® RANGE

The ALLNIT® technique, patented by BMI, is a special low-pressure gas nitriding treatment which covers all the classic applications of gaseous nitriding.

ALLNIT(r)

THE B5_R RANGE

The BMI vacuum furnaces of the B5_R family are meant for the principal heat treatments at low temperature. These furnaces are particularly well adapted for vacuum treatments such as: tempering, annealing, magnetic annealing, ageing and stress relieving.

B5_R

THE B6_TH RANGE

The BMI vacuum furnaces of the B6_TH family are two-chamber multipurpose vacuum furnaces for oil and gas quenching, and can have the option of ALLCARB® low-pressure carburising, thus enabling the treatment of an extremely large variety of steel grades.

B6_TH

BMI Fours Industriels

Since 1947, BMI has been a player to be reckoned with in the heat treatment industry and has become one of the world’s leading manufacturers of vacuum furnaces over the years. The company offers a wide range of industrial furnaces for vacuum, low-pressure or plasma heat and thermochemical treatments, thus offering its clients a complete range of standard or customised solutions for the treatment of steel, titanium, aluminium and ceramic parts…

More

News

HärtereiKongress in Cologne

8.11.2016

BMI's participation in HärtereiKongress and a virtual reality tour of our workshops.

More...

Furnace acceptance for Taiwan customer

24.10.2016

Temporary acceptance of tempering furnace for Taiwan

More...

Thermoobrabotka 2016

22.09.2016

BMI's participation at the heat treatment exhibition of Moscow

More...

Fours Industriels BMI

65 rue du Ruisseau - BP 736
38297 Saint-Quentin-Fallavier FRANCE

Switchboard: +33 (0)4.74.94.34.44
Sales Department: +33 (0)4.74.94.68.90
Purchasing Department: +33 (0)4.74.94.34.44
After-Sales Service: +33 (0)4.74.94.61.61
Fax: +33 (0)4.74.94.10.06

All rights reserved © www.bmi-fours.com 2013 - BMI, a Tenova company - Site created by acti

LA GAMME B8_T

Les fours sous vide BMI de la famille B8_T sont destinés aux principaux traitements thermiques à haute température et tout particulièrement aux traitements de trempe sensibles grâce au refroidissement par flux tournant breveté par BMI et assurant une uniformité de trempe inégalable.

B8_T

LA GAMME BA5_

Les fours sous vide BMI de la famille BA5_ sont exclusivement destinés au brasage aluminium sous vide. Ces fours bénéficient d’une isolation 100% métallique, de groupes de pompage surdimensionnés et de 6 zones de chauffe pour garantir une homogénéité thermique de +/-3°C.

BA5_

LA GAMME ALLNIT®

Le procédé ALLNIT®, breveté par la société BMI, est un traitement particulier de nitruration par voie gazeuse en basse pression, qui couvre l’ensemble des applications classiques de la nitruration gazeuse.

ALLNIT®

LA GAMME B5_R

Les fours sous vide BMI de la famille B5_R sont destinés aux principaux traitements thermiques à basse température. Ces fours sont particulièrement bien adaptés pour les traitements sous vide tels que : revenu, recuit, recuit magnétique, vieillissement, détensionnement…

B5_R

LA GAMME B6_TH

Les fours sous vide BMI de la famille B6_TH sont des fours sous vide polyvalents à deux chambres pour la trempe huile et la trempe gaz et qui peuvent recevoir en option la cémentation basse pression de type ALLCARB® permettant ainsi de traiter une très grande variété de nuances d’acier.

B6_TH

Fours Industriels BMI

Depuis 1947, BMI Fours Industriels est un acteur incontournable de l’industrie du traitement thermique et est devenu au fil des années un des premiers fabricants mondiaux de fours sous vide. La société propose une large gamme de fours industriels dédiés aux traitements thermiques et thermochimiques réalisés sous vide, basse pression ou plasma, offrant ainsi à ses clients un panel complet de solutions standards ou sur-mesure pour le traitement de pièces en acier, titane, aluminium, céramique …

Plus

Actualités

Un four de trempe huile hors norme pour l’aéronautique chinoise

12.05.2016

BMI vient de livrer son troisième plus gros four de trempe huile à l'une des filiales d'AVIC, en Chine.

Plus...

Agent BMI sur l’Italie

3.05.2016

Présentation de notre nouvel agent pour le marché italien, Vacuum S.M.

Plus...

INDUSTRIE Paris 2016

19.04.2016

Retour sur notre participation au salon Industrie Paris

Plus...

Fours Industriels BMI

65 rue du Ruisseau - BP 736
38297 Saint-Quentin-Fallavier FRANCE

Standard : +33 (0)4.74.94.34.44
Service Achats : +33 (0)4.74.94.68.90
Service commercial : +33 (0)4.74.94.34.44
Service Après Vente : +33 (0)4.74.94.61.61
Fax : +33 (0)4.74.94.10.06

Tous droits réservés © www.bmi-fours.com 2013 - BMI, a Tenova company - Site created by acti